Micrasim / Facts

Truth or Myth?

Bellow we give you 12 fascinating facts about human digestion and enzymes. Try to guess, is it truth or myth?
Yes, that is true
No, it’s a myth
Yes, it’s a myth
No, that is true
1

Enzymes in tablet form are not produced in Europe

 

x
Tablets are dissolved slowly in the stomach, and some of enzymes become inactive after transportation. That’s why we chose form of encapsulated microgranules for Micrasim. Capsule dissolves fast in the stomach, and microgranules, because of their small size, easily get to the thin intestine and discharge pancreatine.
Tablets are dissolved slowly in the stomach, and some of enzymes become inactive after transportation. That’s why we chose form of encapsulated microgranules for Micrasim. Capsule dissolves fast in the stomach, and microgranules, because of their small size, easily get to the thin intestine and discharge pancreatine.
2

Digestion mostly happens in the stomach

 

x
The stomach merely crashes the food, but it is digested in the thin intestine. Only after getting there, the slurry from the stomach is mixed with enzymes, which dissolve fats, proteins and carbohydrates for further assimilation of the essential substances. That is why it is so important to keep the necessary amounts of enzymes up.
Actually, the main digestion happens in the thin intestine. The stomach merely digests the food to small liquid amounts, which then move further. An only after getting to the thin intestine the food is exposed to enzymes. Enzymes dissolve proteins, fats and carbohydrates, which is the main part in digestion process. For fast and easy digestion it is important to keep the necessary level of enzymes.
3

Length of human gastrointestinal tract cannot exceed his/her height

 

x
No, that is not true. Gastrointestinal tract is several times as long as human height and its length is 8-10 meters. This is longer than in predators, but shorter, than in herbivores. So, proteins and fats take somewhat longer to assimilate. That is why it is important to ensure non-stop digestion in all parts of this inner “tunnel”.
That’s right, our gastrointestinal tract is much longer, up to 8-10 meters long. This is longer than in predators, but shorter, than in herbivores. So, proteins and fats take somewhat longer to assimilate. That is why it is important to ensure non-stop digestion in all parts of this inner “tunnel”.
4

If you have a 300 kcal bread and butter breakfast sandwich, you will stay full for longer, than if you had only bread in the same 300 kcal amount.

 

x
Yes, that’s true. Fat takes longer to assimilate than the carbohydrates, and so the sense of satiety will last longer. Carbohydrates will be assimilated first, than the proteins, and finally the fats. That is why Micrasim contains a complex of the three main enzymes, which help digesting all three components: amylase for carbohydrates, protease for proteins and lipase for fats.
No, that’s true. It’s not only important, how many calories we take, but how we take them. Fat takes longer to assimilate than the carbohydrates, and so the sense of satiety will last longer. Carbohydrates will be assimilated first, than the proteins, and finally the fats. That is why Micrasim contains a complex of the three main enzymes, which help digesting all three components: amylase for carbohydrates, protease for proteins and lipase for fats.
5

Enzymes are very strong substances, that act in any conditions

 

x
No, that’s a myth. Enzymes are picky substances: they activate at the temperature of 37-38 degrees centigrade, sunlight and oxygen are harmful for them. Our own enzymes only start working in the duodenum.
That is why Micrasim has a two-shell system. Shell of the capsule is fast dissolved in the stomach, microgranules get to the duodenum in a moment, where they discharge pancreatine, which contains the necessary enzymes.
You are right! Enzymes are picky substances: they activate at the temperature of 37-38 degrees centigrade, sunlight and oxygen are harmful for them. Our own enzymes only start working in the duodenum. That is why Micrasim has a two-shell system. Shell of the capsule is fast dissolved in the stomach, microgranules get to the duodenum in a moment, where they discharge pancreatine, which contains the necessary enzymes.
6

Muslims can use Micrasim, if it is necessary

 

x
Yes, that is true. It is possible to use medications that contain Najis, if it is not possible to replace them. Enzymes of plant origin exist, but their fermentation activity is so small (according to some studies, 75 times smaller than of animal enzymes), so they have no common practical use.
Pancreatine, which is part of Micrasim, does actually contain the extract of pig’s pancreatic gland. However, that’s how Imam Nawawi comments on the use of such medications: “It is allowed to take cures, which have Najis, except for spirits, even if the cure contains all najis at once, except for intoxications substances…” That means that such medications may be used, if it is not possible to find other, pure medications, which could replace najis.
7

Micrasim may be taken in courses or just once

 

x
Time to time we all just overeat. This is especially true during the holidays. Just imagine: our organism will need 72 hours to fully digest a hearty holiday meal! To make this process faster, to take pressure off the intestinal organs, and to get rid of that heavy uncomfortable feeling, you can take just one capsule of Micrasim each time during such meal or right after that. Courses of medications are usually recommended in cases of digestion organs problems, doses and terms vary according to their severity.
No, Micrasim may actually be taken in courses of just occasionally. Sometimes we all overeat. This is especially true during the holidays. Just imagine: our organism will need 72 hours to fully digest a hearty holiday meal! To make this process faster, to take pressure off the intestinal organs, and to get rid of that heavy uncomfortable feeling, you can take just one capsule of Micrasim each time during such meal or right after that. Courses of medications are usually recommended in cases of digestion organs problems, doses and terms vary according to their severity.
8

Pancreas almost doesn’t take part in the digestion process

 

x
No, that’s not true. Pancreas is a key organ for digestion and metabolism in the human body. Pancreatic fluid contains enzymes, which dissolve the food to the extent that it can be used by the organism. That is why if there is an insufficient function of the pancreas, it is recommended to take courses of enzymes, to take pressure off the suffering organ and to complete the needed amounts of enzymes. Without this, normal digestion is not possible.
Correct, without pancreas normal digestion is not possible. Pancreatic fluid contains enzymes, which dissolve the food to the extent that it can be used by the organism. That is why if there is an insufficient function of the pancreas, it is recommended to take courses of enzymes, to take pressure off the suffering organ and to complete the needed amounts of enzymes.
9

Enzyme medications can build up a tolerance, and the organism forgets how to produce its own enzymes

 

x
No, that’s not true. There was a study conducted*: volunteers took for 4 weeks a daily dose of pancreatine, 6-12 times higher than recommended for different illnesses. No side effects were observed, and after stopping the medication, organism produced the same amounts of enzymes as before the course. No unwanted tolerance to those medications was found. (*Study by H. Friess and co.)
It is actually a myth. Polyenzyme medications based on pancreatine do not build up tolerance even if the recommended dose is exceeded.
10

Micrasim capsules should not be opened

 

x
No, that’s not true. Some children and elderly people have trouble swallowing capsules. To make administration of medication easier for them, it is possible to open the capsule and take just the microgranules with large amount of water. Also, contents of the capsule can me mixed with liquid food (but it should be eaten at once).
Correct, in some cases capsule may actually be opened. Some children and elderly people have trouble swallowing capsules. To make administration of medication easier for them, it is possible to open the capsule and take just the microgranules with large amount of water. Also, contents of the capsule can me mixed with liquid food (but it should be eaten at once).
11

Food gets to the stomach due to gravity

 

x
When we swallow, esophagus makes wave movements, and muscles move the food further. Because of this peristalsis we can eat standing on our heads, or even in the weightlessness.
When we swallow, esophagus makes wave movements, and muscles move the food further. Because of this peristalsis we can eat standing on our heads, or even in the weightlessness.
12

On average, one person eats about 500 kg of food in a year

 

x
Without taking water into account, on average a person eats half a ton in a year.
Without taking water into account, on average a person eats half a ton in a year.
THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Факты

Правда или Миф?

Перед вами 12 удивительных фактов о пищеварении человека и ферментах. Попробуйте определить, правда это или миф?
Да, это факт
Нет, это миф
Да, это миф
Нет, это факт
1

В Европе не производятся  ферменты в таблетках.

 

x
Таблетки медленно растворяются в желудке, а часть ферментов при такой транспортировке теряют активность.
Именно поэтому для Микразима выбрана форма микрогранул, заключенных в капсулу.
Капсула быстро растворяется в желудке, микрогранулы засчет размера моментально попадают в тонкий кишечник, высвобождая панкреатин.
Таблетки медленно растворяются в желудке, а часть ферментов при такой транспортировке теряют активность. Именно поэтому для Микразима выбрана форма микрогранул, заключенных в капсулу. Капсула быстро растворяется в желудке, микрогранулы засчет размера моментально попадают в тонкий кишечник, высвобождая панкреатин.
2

Основное переваривание происходит в желудке

 

x
Желудок лишь измельчает пищу – переваривается она в тонком кишечнике. Только попав туда, кашица из желудка перемешивается с ферментами, расщепляющими жиры, белки и углеводы для последующего усвоения необходимых веществ. Именно поэтому так важно поддерживать необходимое количество ферментов.
На самом деле основное пищеварение происходит в тонком кишечнике. Желудок только переваривает съеденное до небольших жидких порций, которые отправляются дальше. И лишь, попав в тонкий кишечник, пища подвергается воздействию ферментов. Ферменты расщепляют белки, жиры и углеводы, что и составляет основную часть процесса переваривания. Для легкого и быстрого переваривания необходимо поддерживать необходимый уровень ферментов.
3

Длина пищеварительного тракта человека не превышает его рост

 

x
Нет, это не так. Пищеварительный тракт человека в длину в несколько раз превышает человеческий рост и составляет 8-10 метров. Это длиннее, чем у хищников и короче, чем у травоядных. Соответственно, белки и жиры усваиваются несколько дольше. Именно поэтому так важно обеспечить бесперебойное пищеварение на всех участках этого внутреннего «тоннеля».
Верно, наш пищеварительный тракт намного длиннее и достигает 8-10 метров в длину. Это длиннее, чем у хищников и короче, чем у травоядных. Соответственно, белки и жиры усваиваются несколько дольше. Именно поэтому так важно обеспечить бесперебойное пищеварение на всех участках этого внутреннего «тоннеля».
4

Если позавтракать на 300 ккал бутербродом с маслом, сытость будет длиться дольше,    чем если съесть на те же 300 ккал одного хлеба.

 

x
Жиры усваиваются дольше, чем углеводы, поэтому и чувство сытости будет продолжаться дольше. Первыми усваиваются углеводы, затем белки, последними – жиры. Поэтому Микразим содержит комплекс из трёх основных ферментов, которые помогают переварить все 3 составляющих – амилазу для углеводов, протеазу для белков и липазу для жиров.
Важно не только, сколько ккал мы получаем, но и чем именно мы их набираем. Жиры усваиваются намного медленнее углеводов, поэтому чувство насыщения сохраняется дольше. Первыми усваиваются углеводы, затем белки, последними – жиры. Поэтому Микразим содержит комплекс из трёх основных ферментов, которые помогают переварить все 3 составляющих – амилазу для углеводов, протеазу для белков и липазу для жиров.
5

Ферменты – это такие стойкие соединения, которые действуют в любых условиях

 

x
Ферменты – капризные вещества: активируются при температуре 37-38 градусов, для них губителен солнечный свет и кислород. Начинают действовать наши собственные ферменты только в двенадцатиперстной кишке.
Именно поэтому Микразим имеет двухоболочную систему. Оболочка капсулы быстро растворяется в желудке, микрогранулы моментально попадают в двенадцатиперстную кишку, где уже высвобождают панкреатин, содержащий необходимые ферменты
Всё верно! Ферменты – капризные вещества: активируются при температуре 37-38 градусов, для них губителен солнечный свет и кислород. Начинают действовать наши собственные ферменты только в двенадцатиперстной кишке. Именно поэтому Микразим имеет двухоболочную систему. Оболочка капсулы быстро растворяется в желудке, микрогранулы моментально попадают в двенадцатиперстную кишку, где уже высвобождают панкреатин, содержащий необходимые ферменты.
6

При необходимости Микразим может использоваться мусульманами

 

x
Лечение лекарствами, содержащими наджасу, возможно при условии, что нельзя найти им замену. Ферменты растительного происхождения существуют, однако их ферментативная активность настолько низкая (по некоторым данным, в 75 раз ниже ферментов животного происхождения), что они не нашли широкого применения в практике.
Нет, это не совсем так. Панкреатин, входящий в состав Микразима, действительно содержит вытяжку из поджелудочной свиньи. Однако вот как комментирует употребление таких лекарств Имам Навави: «Лечиться, используя наджасу, кроме спиртосодержащих веществ, разрешается, даже если в этом лекарстве будут объединены все наджасу, кроме опьяняющих веществ…» То есть подобными препаратами разрешается лечиться, если нельзя найти другие, чистые лекарства, которые могут заменить наджасу.
7

Микразим можно принимать как курсами, так и разово

 

x
Все мы время от времени переедаем. В преддверии праздников это особенно актуально. Только представьте: на то, чтобы полностью переварить обильный праздничный ужин нашему организму требуется до 72 часов! Ускорить этот процесс, разгрузить органы пищеварения и избавиться от тяжести и дискомфорта поможет всего 1 капсула Микразима, принятая каждый раз во время таких приемов пищи либо сразу после них. Курсовые приемы препарата обычно рекомендуются в случае проблем с органами пищеварения – дозировка и длительность варьируется в зависимости от их сложности.
Нет, Микразим действительно можно принимать как курсами, так и разовыми приемами. Все мы время от времени переедаем. В преддверии праздников это особенно актуально. Только представьте: на то, чтобы полностью переварить обильный праздничный ужин нашему организму требуется до 72 часов! Ускорить этот процесс, разгрузить органы пищеварения и избавиться от тяжести и дискомфорта поможет всего 1 капсула Микразима, принятая каждый раз во время таких приемов пищи либо сразу после них. Курсовые приемы препарата обычно рекомендуются в случае проблем с органами пищеварения – дозировка и длительность варьируется в зависимости от их сложности
8

Поджелудочная железа почти не участвует в процессе пищеварения

 

x
Нет, это не так. Поджелудочная железа является ключевым органом пищеварения и обменных процессов в организме. Сок поджелудочной железы содержит ферменты, которые расщепляют пищу до того состояния, в котором она может быть усвоена организмом. Именно поэтому при недостаточности поджелудочной железы рекомендуется принимать курсы ферментов – чтобы разгрузить пострадавший орган и восполнить ферментную недостаточность. Без этого нормальное пищеварение невозможно.
Верно, без поджелудочной железы нормальное переваривание пищи было бы невозможно. Сок поджелудочной железой содержит ферменты, которые расщепляют пищу до того состояния, в котором она может быть усвоена организмом. Именно поэтому при недостаточности поджелудочной железы рекомендуется принимать курсы ферментов – чтобы разгрузить пострадавший орган и восполнить ферментную недостаточность.
9

Ферментные препараты вызывают привыкание, организм разучится производить собственные ферменты

 

x
Проводилось исследование*: добровольцы принимали в течение 4 недель суточную дозу панкреатина, в 6-12 раз больше рекомендуемых при различных заболеваниях. При этом никаких побочных эффектов выявлено не было, после отмены курса организм производил ферменты в тех же объёмах, что и до курса. Никакой нежелательной адаптации к препаратам выявлено не было. (*Исследования H. Friess и соавторов)
Действительно, это миф. Полиферментные препараты на основе панкреатина не вызывают привыкания даже при превышении рекомендуемых дозировок.
10

Капсулу Микразима нельзя вскрывать

 

x
Некоторым детям и пожилым людям трудно проглотить капсулы – в этом случае можно вскрыть капсулу и выпить микрогранулы, запив их большим количеством воды. Также содержимое капсулы можно смешать с жидкой едой (при условии, что она будет съедена сразу же).
Иногда детям и пожилым людям трудно проглотить капсулы – в этом случае можно вскрыть капсулу и выпить микрогранулы, запив их большим количеством воды. Также содержимое капсулы можно смешать с жидкой едой (при условии, что она будет съедена сразу же).
11

Пища попадает в желудок, благодаря законам гравитации

 

x
Когда мы глотаем, пищевод волнообразно сокращается, силой мышц проталкивая пищу. Благодаря такой перистальтике можно есть хоть стоя на голове, хоть в невесомости
Когда мы глотаем, пищевод волнообразно сокращается, силой мышц проталкивая пищу. Благодаря такой перистальтике есть хоть стоя на голове, хоть в невесомости
12

В среднем, в год человек съедает около 500 кг пищи

 

x
Верно, без учета воды человек, в среднем съедает около полтонны еды в год
Без учета воды человек, в среднем съедает около полтонны еды в год
ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть