Micrasim / FAQ / How to take Micrasim® to eliminate the effects of poisoning?

How to take Micrasim® to eliminate the effects of poisoning?

When poisoning the work of the entire digestive system is disoredered. In this process the pancreas is also involved, up to the development of toxic pancreatitis. Its secretory function reduces, which leads to the development of enzyme deficiency. As a result, digestion and assimilation of food deteriorate, there are intestinal disorders, the process of recovery after poisoning is slowed down.

That is why enzyme drugs must be included in the treatment regimen for poisonings of various origins. Their use makes it possible to compensate for the insufficient function of the pancreas, helps to reduce the severity of diarrhea and flatulence.

Enzymes are prescribed after the elimination of symptoms of acute intoxication and the cessation of vomiting, when the patient is already starting to take food. Despite the fact that, at first, his diet is sparing and consists of easily digestible products, enzyme drugs are an obligatory addition to the therapeutic diet and are taken with every meal.

In this case, the preference is given to modern drugs with minimal irritating effect - for example, Micrasim®. Its capsules contain enterosoluble microgranules with pancreatin, which if necessary can be mixed directly with the received semi-liquid or puree food. The required dose of Micrasim® is determined by the doctor, taking into account the severity of the enzyme deficiency.

Such enzyme replacement therapy is continued after eliminating all symptoms of poisoning, usually for several months. This allows to remove partially the load from the affected pancreas and to recover fully.

THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Вопросы и ответы / Как принимать Микразим® для устранения последствий отравления?

Как принимать Микразим® для устранения последствий отравления?

При отравлениях нарушается работа всей пищеварительной системы. В этот процесс вовлекается и поджелудочная железа, вплоть до развития токсического панкреатита. Снижается ее секреторная функция, что приводит к развитию ферментной недостаточности. В результате ухудшается переваривание и усвоение пищи, поддерживаются кишечные расстройства, замедляется процесс восстановления после отравления.

Именно поэтому ферментные препараты обязательно включат в схему лечения при отравлениях различного происхождения. Их использование позволяет скомпенсировать недостаточную функцию поджелудочной железы, способствует уменьшению выраженности диареи и метеоризма.

Ферменты назначают после устранения симптомов острой интоксикации и прекращения рвоты, когда заболевший уже начинает принимать пищу. Несмотря на то, что поначалу его рацион щадящий и состоит из легкоусваиваемых продуктов, ферментные препараты являются обязательным дополнением к лечебной диете и вводятся в каждый прием пищи.

При этом предпочтение отдается современным средствам с минимальным раздражающим действием – например, Микразиму®. Его капсулы содержат кишечнорастворимые микрогранулы с панкреатином, которые при необходимости могут смешиваться непосредственно с принимаемой полужидкой или пюреобразной пищей. Необходимая доза Микразима® определяется врачом с учетом выраженности ферментной недостаточности.

Такую ферментную заместительную терапию продолжают и после устранения всех симптомов отравления, обычно в течение нескольких месяцев. Это позволяет частично снять нагрузку с пострадавшей поджелудочной железы и дать ей возможность полностью восстановится.

ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть