Micrasim / FAQ / The abdomen heaviness after eating often causes me inconvenience. What can be done to ease this state?

The abdomen heaviness after eating often causes me inconvenience. What can be done to ease this state?

The abdomen heaviness after eating can occur for several reasons:

  • Overeating. If a person regularly eats an excessive amount of food, he needs to revise his diet and eating habits. Perhaps, in addition to basic meals, it is advisable to introduce snacks to prevent a strong sense of hunger. If there is inaccurancy in food, you can resort to the help of the enzyme drug Micrasim®.
  • Consumption of food heavy for digestion. Fast food, fried and smoked dishes, an excess of animal fats and bakery products in the diet - all this creates an excessive load on the pancreas and gall bladder. The secreted enzymes are not enough, the food is excessively long digested, which causes a feeling of abdomen heaviness. It is necessary to revise the menu in favor of more healthy food, and with inaccuracies in meals Micrasim® may be useful.
  • Chronic diseases of the gastrointestinal tract with the formation of enzyme deficiency. It requires visiting a doctor and a checkup. Enzyme drugs, for example, Micrasim®, are likely to be included in the treatment scheme.
THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Вопросы и ответы / Меня часто беспокоит тяжесть в животе после приема пищи. Что можно сделать для облегчения этого состояния?

Меня часто беспокоит тяжесть в животе после приема пищи. Что можно сделать для облегчения этого состояния?

Тяжесть в животе после еды может возникать по нескольким причинам:

  • Переедание. Если человек регулярно потребляет избыточное количество пищи, ему необходимо пересмотреть свой пищевой рацион и отношение к еде. Возможно, в дополнение к основным приемам пищи целесообразно ввести перекусы для предотвращения сильного чувства голода. Если же погрешность в еде все же допущена, можно прибегнуть к помощи ферментного препарата Микразим®.
  • Потребление тяжелой для переваривания пищи. Фаст-фуд, жареные и копченые блюда, избыток животных жиров и сдобных хлебобулочных изделий в рационе – все это создает избыточную нагрузку на поджелудочную железу и желчный пузырь. Выделяемых ферментов не хватает, пища чрезмерно долго переваривается что и приводит к чувству тяжести в животе. Следует пересмотреть меню в пользу более здоровых продуктов, а при погрешностях в питании может пригодиться Микразим®.
  • Хронические заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта с формированием ферментной недостаточности. Требуется обращение к врачу и обследование. В схему лечения скорее всего будут включены ферментные препараты – например, Микразим®.
ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть