Micrasim / FAQ / Could you tell me if I can take Micrasim® with pain in the pancreas?

Could you tell me if I can take Micrasim® with pain in the pancreas?

The pain in the pancreas is most often associated with the long-term inflammation of its tissues, that is, with chronic pancreatitis. And this is one of the main indications for the use of Micrasim® - the last generation enzyme drug. Its capsules contain a lot of enterosoluble microgranules with pancreatin, which ensures the digestion of the main nutrients (nutritional substances) in the intestine.

The use of Micrasim® allows making up for the deficiency of our own digestive enzymes in the lumen of the duodenum, to reduce the load on the pancreas, and to improve the digestion of food. The combination of enzyme therapy and diet with pancreatitis allows coping with uncomfortable symptoms, achieving lasting improvement.

But do not forget that abdominal pain requires to visit a doctor to clarify the cause of their appearance and the selection of adequate therapy. And with acute pancreatitis, the treatment often starts with fasting, so enzyme drugs may not be required at first in this case.

THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Вопросы и ответы / Скажите, а при болях в поджелудочной можно принимать Микразим®?

Скажите, а при болях в поджелудочной можно принимать Микразим®?

Боли в области поджелудочной железы чаще всего связаны с длительно существующим воспалением ее тканей, то есть с хроническим панкреатитом. А это является одним из основных показаний для применения Микразима® – ферментного препарата последнего поколения. Его капсулы содержат множество кишечнорастворимых микрогранул с панкреатином, обеспечивающим переваривание основных нутриентов (питательных веществ) в кишечнике.

Применение Микразима® позволяет восполнить дефицит собственных пищеварительных ферментов в просвете 12 перстной кишки, уменьшить нагрузку на поджелудочную железу, улучшить переваривание пищи. Сочетание ферментной терапии и диеты при панкреатите позволяет справиться с дискомфортными симптомами, добиться стойкого улучшения.

Но не стоит забывать, что боли в животе требуют обращения к врачу для уточнения причины их появления и подбора адекватной терапии. А при остром панкреатите, лечение нередко начинается с голодания, так что ферментные препараты в этом случае поначалу могут и не потребоваться.

ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть