Micrasim / FAQ / Is it neccessary to take Micrasim® for diarrhea?

Is it neccessary to take Micrasim® for diarrhea?

Diarrhea is a frequent thin stool. The reason for its appearance can be different states: intestinal infections, poisoning, decompensation of chronic pancreatitis, enterocolitis, irritable bowel syndrome, neurotic disorders... And when selecting therapy, it is necessary to identify and if possible to eliminate (or at least to compensate) the main causative factor. Therefore, with the development of intestinal disorders it is recommended to consult a doctor who will carry out the examination and determine the therapeutic tactics.

With diarrhea different groups of drugs can be prescribed, including enzyme drugs. The fact is that with intestinal disorders the entire digestive system suffers, the digestion of nutrients is disoredered, relative enzyme deficiency develops. All this aggravates the state and requires correction. Therefore, Micrasim® is often included in the treatment regimen for diarrhea of different origin. It is a modern enzyme drug that supplements the action of pancreatic juice and improves digestion.

If diarrhea occurs due to decompensation of chronic pancreatitis, Micrasim® becomes the key drug to improve the state. The intestinal disorders with this disease are due to excess fat in the stool, which is called steatoriey. Micrasim® promotes sufficient digestion of fats and thus helps to cope with diarrhea with pancreatitis.

THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Вопросы и ответы / Нужно ли принимать Микразим® при диарее?

Нужно ли принимать Микразим® при диарее?

Диарея или понос – это частый разжиженный стул. Причиной его появления могут быть разные состояния: кишечные инфекции, отравления, декомпенсация хронического панкреатита, энтероколиты, синдром раздраженного кишечника, невротические расстройства… И при подборе терапии необходимо выявлять и по возможности устранять (или хотя бы компенсировать) основной причинный фактор. Поэтому при развитии кишечных расстройств рекомендуется обращаться к врачу, который проведет обследование и определит лечебную тактику.

При диарее могут быть назначены разные группы препаратов, в том числе ферментные средства. Дело в том, то при кишечных расстройствах страдает вся пищеварительная система, нарушается процесс переваривания питательных веществ, развивается относительная ферментная недостаточность. Все это усугубляет состояние и требует коррекции. Поэтому в схему лечения при диарее различного происхождения нередко включают Микразим®. Это современный ферментный препарат, который дополняет действие панкреатического сока и улучшает процесс переваривания.

Если же диарея возникает вследствие декомпенсации хронического панкреатита, Микразим® становится ключевым средством для улучшения состояния. Ведь кишечные расстройства при этом заболевании обусловлены избытком жира в кале, что называют стеатореей. Микразим® способствует достаточному перевариванию жиров и тем самым помогает справиться с поносом при панкреатите.

ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть