Micrasim / FAQ / Is Micrasim® used after stomach and bowel surgery? How can it help?

Is Micrasim® used after stomach and bowel surgery? How can it help?

In diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, it is not always sufficient to use conservative therapy. When indicated, surgical interventions of various volume and complexity are carried out, up to the removal of the entire organ or its part. And this is associated with a quality deterioration of digestion.

After such operations, the assimilation of nutrients and vitamins is often violated, meteorism, abdomen heaviness, belching, intestinal disorders are joined... To solve these problems, various drugs, including enzyme drugs, can be used along with the diet.

At the same time, whenever possible, they try to prescribe modern drugs that do not have an irritating effect and begin to act only when they enter small intestine. Micrasim® has all these characteristics. Its enzymes are protected by the outer shell of the capsule and the intestinal-soluble walls of microgranules. The use of Micrasim® during the recovery period after operations allows improving the assimilation of the main food nutrients (carbohydrates, proteins, fats), reducing the discomfort and severity of intestinal disorders.

THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Вопросы и ответы / Применяется ли Микразим® после операций на желудке и кишечнике? Чем он может помочь?

Применяется ли Микразим® после операций на желудке и кишечнике? Чем он может помочь?

При заболеваниях желудочно-кишечного тракта не всегда оказывается достаточно использования консервативной терапии. При наличии показаний проводятся хирургические вмешательства различного объема и сложности, вплоть до удаления всего органа или его части. А это сопряжено со снижением качества пищеварения.

После таких операций нередко нарушается усвоение питательных веществ и витаминов, присоединяется метеоризм, тяжесть в животе, отрыжка, кишечные расстройства… Для решения этих проблем наряду с диетой могут использоваться различные препараты, в том числе ферментные.

При этом по возможности стараются назначать современные средства, не оказывающие раздражающего действия и начинающие действовать только при попадании в тонкий кишечник. Именно эти качества присущи Микразиму®. Ведь его ферменты защищены внешней оболочкой капсулы и кишечно-растворимыми стенками микрогранул. Использование Микразима® в период восстановления после операций позволяет улучшить усвоение основных нутриентов пищи (углеводов, белков, жиров), уменьшить дискомфорт и выраженность кишечных расстройств.

ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть