Micrasim / FAQ / I try to lose weight and therefore constantly limit myself to eating. But my weight stopped going down. What can I do to lose weight?

I try to lose weight and therefore constantly limit myself to eating. But my weight stopped going down. What can I do to lose weight?

This problem is familiar to many people who are trying to lose weight. The introduction of sufficiently severe food restrictions and a significant reduction in the caloric content of the diet does not always lead to a rapid and pronounced decrease in body weight. Most often, after a sudden loss of a certain number of kilograms, the plateau phase begins when the weight is in place.And toughening of the diet does not give the desired result.

The fact is that the process of losing weight is inseparably connected with the rate of metabolism. A pronounced calorie deficit and a sharp lack of basic nutrients provoke a protective saving regime. At the same time, all processes in the body slow down, and the main efforts are directed to maintaining the work of vital organs. All types of metabolism - a set of interrelated reactions, for the operation of which certain substances are needed. And in a hungry diet they enter the body in insufficient quantities. Therefore, in this case the metabolism proceeds in the economical regime with a very low rate.

To overcome the phase of the plateau during weight loss, you should initially normalize the dietary regime. The diet should ensure the supply of all basic nutrients and vitamins. Calorie content should be kept at a level slightly higher than that of the so-called basic metabolism. It is calculated taking into account the sex, height and age of a person losing weight. A deficit of daily calorie of 15-20% of the usual is considered safe and efficient at the same time. At the same time it is recommended to start to eat healthy food, giving up so-called junk food and an excess of fast carbohydrates in the diet.

A dietician will help to make a competent menu for a period of weight loss.

THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Вопросы и ответы / Я стараюсь похудеть и потому постоянно ограничиваю себя в еде. Но мой вес перестал снижаться. Что можно сделать, чтобы все же похудеть?

Я стараюсь похудеть и потому постоянно ограничиваю себя в еде. Но мой вес перестал снижаться. Что можно сделать, чтобы все же похудеть?

Эта проблема знакома многим людям, стремящимся похудеть. Введение достаточно жестких пищевых ограничений и значительное снижение калорийности рациона далеко не всегда приводят к быстрому и выраженному снижению массы тела. Чаще всего после скачкообразной потери некоторого количества килограммов наступает фаза плато, когда вес стоит на месте. При этом ужесточение диеты не дает желаемого результата.

Дело в том, что процесс похудения неразрывно связан со скоростью метаболизма (обмена веществ). Выраженный дефицит калорий и резкий недостаток поступления основных питательных веществ способствуют включению охранительного режима экономии. При этом все процессы в организме замедляются, а основные усилия направляются на поддержание работы жизненно важных органов. Ведь все виды обмена веществ – это комплекс взаимосвязанных реакций, для работы которых нужны определенные вещества. А в условиях голодной диеты они поступают в организм в недостаточном количестве. Поэтому обмен веществ при этом протекает по экономному режиму с очень низкой скоростью.

Чтобы преодолеть фазу плато на похудении, следует первоначально нормализовать режим питания. Рацион должен обеспечивать поступление всех базовых питательных веществ и витаминов. А калорийность питания следует поддерживать на уровне, немного превышающем показатели так называемого основного обмена. Он рассчитывается с учетом пола, роста и возраста худеющего. Безопасным и при этом результативным считается дефицит суточного калоража в 15–20% от привычного. При этом рекомендуется перейти на здоровое питание, отказавшись от так называемого пищевого мусора и избытка быстрых углеводов в рационе.

Грамотно составить меню на период похудения поможет диетолог.

ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть