Micrasim / FAQ / During the meal, I do not distinguish the feeling of satiety and therefore I often overeat. How to cope with this problem?

During the meal, I do not distinguish the feeling of satiety and therefore I often overeat. How to cope with this problem?

A habitual overeating can be associated with several factors:

  • A strong hunger at the start of the meal. A person inclined to overeating usually tries to eat as rare as possible in the hope of reducing the amount of food in this way. As a result, he sits at the table with a pronounced and poorly controlled sense of hunger, eats very fast and is aware of the feeling of satiety late. The way out is to introduce light snacks that will not allow reaching the state of "gargantuan appetite ".
  • Distraction during meals. Not concentrating on the process of eating and distracting to TV and reading, our brain gives a signal of satiety with delay. As a result, you can eat much more than you need. The way out is to enjoy the process of eating, to realize the amount of food eaten, not to combine meals with watching movies and reading.
  • Hurry, meal on the go. Our brain gives a signal of satiety only after a while, when nutrients are already beginning to enter the blood. If you eat too fast, the body will simply not be able to react and will give a signal with a significant delay when the stomach is already full. The way out is not to eat on the go, not to chew too fast, to spend on meal at least 20 minutes.
THERE ARE CONTRAINDICATIONS. NEED TO READ THE INSTRUCTION ON USE AND CONSULT THE DOCTOR
Familiar to information, hide

Микразим / Вопросы и ответы / Во время еды я плохо различаю чувство насыщения и поэтому часто переедаю. Как справиться с этой проблемой?

Во время еды я плохо различаю чувство насыщения и поэтому часто переедаю. Как справиться с этой проблемой?

Привычное переедание может быть связано с несколькими факторами:

  • Выраженное чувство голода к моменту начала еды. Склонный к перееданию человек обычно старается есть как можно реже в надежде таким образом снизить количество потребляемой пищи. В результате он садится за стол с выраженным и плохо контролируемым чувством голода, очень быстро ест и поздно осознает наступившее чувство насыщения. Выход – ввести легкие перекусы, которые позволят не достигать состояния «зверского аппетита».
  • Отвлечение во время еды. Не фиксируясь на процессе приема пищи и отвлекаясь на телевизор и чтение, наш мозг с опозданием подает сигнал о насыщении. В результате можно успеть съесть намного больше, чем требуется. Выход – наслаждаться процессом еды, осознавать количество съедаемого, не совмещать трапезы с просмотром фильмов и чтением.
  • Спешка, еда на ходу. Наш мозг подает сигнал о насыщении лишь через некоторое время, когда питательные вещества уже начинают поступать в кровь. Если есть слишком быстро, организм попросту не будет успевать реагировать и даст сигнал с существенным отставанием, когда желудок уже переполнен. Выход – не есть на ходу, не жевать слишком быстро, уделять приему пищи не менее 20 минут.
ИМЕЮТСЯ ПРОТИВОПОКАЗАНИЯ. ПЕРЕД ПРИМЕНЕНИЕМ ИЗУЧИТЕ ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ИЛИ ПОСОВЕТУЙТЕСЬ СО СПЕЦИАЛИСТОМ
С информацией ознакомлен(а), скрыть